Contact Us

MAPS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

PRESIDENT
Mr. Joe Madden CPC/CTS
Harbor Legal Search
111 Atlantic Ave
Boston, MA 02110
Office: (617) 337-3374
jmadden@harbor-legal.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Mr. Steve Provost
Prestige Scientific
One Maple Street
Milford, MA 01757
Office: (508) 422-9322
sprovost@prestigescientific.com

SR. VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Mr. Brian Mulkern
The Eastmark Group, Inc.
110 K Street, Suite 330
Boston MA 02127
Tel: (617) 523-5511
Email: bmulkern@eastmarkgroup.com

SR. VICE PRESIDENT OF GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
Mr. Mark Carlson
Prestige Scientific
1 Maple St
Milford, MA 01757
Tel: (508) 422-9322
mark.carlson@suburbangroup.com
www.suburbangroup.com

TREASURER
Ms. Lynda St. Andre
Personnel People, Inc.
121 Central St., Ste. 201
Norwood, MA 02062
Tel: 781 769-2115
Fax: 781 769-2224
l.andre@personnel-people.com
www.personnel-people.com

MEMBERSHIP
Ms. Cheryl Gillard
Gillard Associates
The Gillard Building
202 Bussey St.
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (781) 329-4731
cheryl.gillard@gillardlegal.com

SECRETARY
Ms. Cindy Laughlin CPC
Recruiting Specialists
75 McNeil Way
P.O. Box 572
Dedham, MA. 02027
Tel: 781 329-5850
cindy@recruitingspecialists.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Mr. Larry McCarthy
The Eastmark Group, Inc.
110 K Street, Suite 330
Boston MA 02127
Tel: (617) 523-5511
Email: lmcarthy@eastmarkgroup.com

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENTS

Mr. Robert H. Norton, Jr.
Franklin Key Associates
Tel: 508 520-3500
bob@franklinkey.com

Ms. Mary Cleary, CPC
Cleary Consultants, Inc.
21 Merchants Row
Faneuil Hall
Boston, MA. 02109
Tel: 617 367-7189
mc@clearyconsultants.com

LEGAL ADVISOR
John R. Bauer
Lawson & Weitzen, LLP
88 Black Falcon Ave
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
617.439-4990
bauer@birnbaumgodkin.com